Contatti
CSI Bologna

Indirizzo Via Marco Emilio Lepido, 196/3, 40132 Bologna BO

E-mail attivitasportiva@csibologna.it

Telefono 051 405318

Facebook TODO

COMMISSIONI TECNICHE
  • Atletica atletica@csibologna.it
  • Calcio a 11 calcio@csibologna.it
  • Calcio a 5 calcio5@csibologna.it
  • Calcio a 7 calcio7@csibologna.it
  • Pallacanestro pallacanestro@csibologna.it
  • Pallacanestro giovanile basketgiovanile@csibologna.it
  • Pallavolo pallavolo@csibologna.it
  • Ginnastica ginnastica@csibologna.it
  • Danza danzaedintorni@csibologna.it
  • Karate karate@csibologna.it
  • Judo judo@csibologna.it
  • Nuoto nuoto@csibologna.it
Orari Segreteria

Orario di apertura al pubblico

LUNEDI'
MATTINA APERTO 9.00 - 12.30
POMERIGGIO APERTO 14.00 - 19.30
MARTEDI'
MATTINA CHIUSO
POMERIGGIO APERTO 14.00 - 19.30
MERCOLEDI'
MATTINA CHIUSO
POMERIGGIO APERTO 14.00 - 19.30
GIOVEDI'
MATTINA CHIUSO
POMERIGGIO APERTO 14.00 - 19.30
VENERDI'
MATTINA APERTO 9.00 - 12.30
POMERIGGIO APERTO 14.00 - 19.30
Torna su